Thinking about relocating to France but uncertain about what you need to know?

Our free live webinars provide direct access to our team of experts who can address all your questions about the visa application process, French residency requirements, navigating French bureaucracy, and more aspects of moving to France.

Sign up for our upcoming sessions below, or view our previous webinars—all available to stream online for free.

Upcoming Webinars

Moving to France from Australia: What You Need to Know

Tuesday 23rd July 11:00 Paris / 17:00 Perth / 19:00 Sydney

Join FAB INSURANCE host Fabien, finance expert Peter Wakelin from Blevins Frankson and honorary consul Eric Donjon from The European Concierge in this exclusive webinar that will answer all your questions on moving to France from Australia, including how to secure a long-term visa. Find out about pensions in France when coming from Australia as well as using funds from your super annuation, how to buy a property in France when coming from the other side of the globe and so much more. Whether you dream of savouring French cuisine, exploring picturesque landscapes, or immersing yourself in the rich heritage of France, this event is your gateway to making it a reality. Don't miss out on this opportunity to embark on your journey toward living the French dream. Reserve your spot now for an enlightening session that will empower you to turn your aspirations into reality. We look forward to seeing you there and helping you make your move to France as seamlessly as possible!

Register here
How could the election results now impact your French plans?

Tuesday 30 July 19:00 Paris / 18:00 London / 13:00 New York / 10:00 San Francisco

Interested in learning the latest on how the election results could impact your property purchase in France? If so this webinar is designed for you. Join us for a 60 minute break down of the latest information, forecasts, as well as answering YOUR questions on how this event could impact you. IF YOU CANNOT MAKE THE LIVE EVENT, PLEASE STILL REGISTER TO RECEIVE A VIDEO COPY OF THE EVENT. Our highly experienced, industry leading panel will be there to answer YOUR questions. Don't miss out! Reserve your spot now for an enlightening webinar. We look forward to seeing you there!

Register here
Running a Gîte in France

Thursday 22nd August 19:00 Paris / 18:00 London / 13:00 New York / 10:00 San Francisco

FAB INSURANCE host Fabien will be joined by expert Ben Small from Ibanista and tax lawyer Sandra from Lexidy to answer all your questions on French Gîtes and property rental. Find out about the search for your Gîte property, useful tips and tricks, websites to use in France, and much more. If you’re looking into running a Gîte or some property rentals in France, this webinar will be packed full of expert tips and tried-and-tested advice. Don't miss out on this opportunity to embark on your journey towards living the French dream. Reserve your spot now for an enlightening webinar that will empower you to turn your aspirations into reality. We look forward to seeing you there and helping you make your move to France as seamlessly as Frenchly possible!

Register here
How to move to France? Live Q&A!

Saturday 7th September 18:00 Paris / 17:00 London / 12:00 New York / 9:00 San Francisco

Join us for this exclusive "Ask me anything" weekend session (seats are limited so make sure you book your spot). Our relocation and visa expert, Fabien, will answer your questions live for about an hour. Learn invaluable insights into the intricacies of relocating to France, including how to secure a long-term visa. Unlock the secrets to a smooth transition as you gain expert advice on navigating the visa application process, understanding French residency requirements, and mastering the art of sailing through French bureaucracy. Whether you dream of savoring French cuisine, exploring picturesque landscapes, or immersing yourself in the rich heritage of France, this event is your gateway to making it a reality. Don't miss out on this opportunity to embark on your journey toward living the French dream. Reserve your spot now for an enlightening session that will empower you to turn your aspirations into reality. We look forward to seeing you there and helping you make your move to France as seamlessly as possible!

Register here
Moving to France from the UK

Thursday 10th October 19:00 Paris / 18:00 London / 13:00 New York / 10:00 San Francisco

Join FAB INSURANCE host Fabien and Eric Donjon, Honorary Consul for Northern UK from The European Concierge for this "Moving to France from the UK" live webinar. (seats are limited, so make sure you book your spot). Our relocation and visa expert, Fabien, will be answering your questions live for about an hour. Gain invaluable insights into the intricacies of relocating to France from the UK. Unlock the secrets to a smooth transition as you receive expert advice on navigating the visa application process, understanding French residency requirements, and mastering the art of navigating French bureaucracy. Whether you dream of savoring French cuisine, exploring picturesque landscapes, or immersing yourself in the rich heritage of France, this event is your gateway to making it a reality. Don't miss out on this opportunity to embark on your journey toward living the French dream. Reserve your spot now for an enlightening session that will empower you to turn your aspirations into reality. We look forward to seeing you there and helping you make your move to France as seamless as possible!

Register here

View Our Past Events

Watch our previous webinars